Watch our videos

Contact Us


Contact the 4 municipalities that make up the Central Almaguin region:

Village of Sundridge
110 Main Street
Sundridge, ON P0A 1Z0

[email protected]

CAEDA Members: Mayor Lyle Hall

Village of South River
63 Marie Street P.O. Box 310
South River, ON P0A 1X0


CAEDA Member: Councillor Sharon Smith

Strong Township
28 Municipal Lane (formerly 1713 Highway # 11)
Sundridge, ON P0A 1Z0


CAEDA Member: Councillor Jason Cottrell

Joly Township
871 Forest Lake Rd
Sundridge, ON P0A 1Z0

[email protected]

CAEDA Member: Councillor Chris Nicholson

Come see us in the main office or reach us by email:

CAEDA Office:
28 Municipal Lane
PO Box 1120

Sundridge, ON P0A 1Z0
(Strong Township Municipal Building)

[p] 705.384.9430
[c] 705.840.6431

Chair: Chris Nicholson – [email protected]

Vice Chair: Sharon Smith – [email protected]

Economic Development Officer: Courtney Metcalf


Find us

View the region map.

Follow us via Social Media:

Like us on our Facebook Page.

Connect with us on LinkedIn.

Watch our videos on YouTube.

Listen to “Celebrate Almaguin” radio showcases on Soundcloud.

website design and development by Sofa Communications

Feedback? Questions? Suggestions? Email CAEDA